Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Ankh Necklace Ankh Necklace (u7:ankh)
Axe Axe (u7:axe)
Hammer Hammer (u7:hammer)
Serpent dagger Serpent dagger (u7:dagger)
Serpent sword Serpent sword (u7:sword)
Arrow Arrow (u7:arrow)
Arrow (Fire Magic) Arrow (Fire Magic) (u7:arrow_mf)
Arrow (Magic) Arrow (Magic) (u7:arrow_m)
Arrow (Serpent) Arrow (Serpent) (u7:arrow_s)
Gold Coins Gold Coins (u7:gold)
Guilders Guilders (u7:guilders)
Key (Blue) Key (Blue) (u7:key_b)
Key (Brass) Key (Brass) (u7:key_br)
Key (Copper) Key (Copper) (u7:key_c)
Key (Green) Key (Green) (u7:key_g)
Key (Ornate) Key (Ornate) (u7:key_o)
Key (Red) Key (Red) (u7:key_r)
Key (Red/Blue) Key (Red/Blue) (u7:key_rb)
Monetari Monetari (u7:monetari)
Female Avatar Female Avatar (u7:avatar_f)
Mage Mage (u7:mage)
Male Avatar Male Avatar (u7:avatar_m)
Pikeman Pikeman (u7:pikeman)
Pirate Pirate (u7:pirate)
Priestess Priestess (u7:priestess)
Boar Boar (u7:boar)
Boar (dead) Boar (dead) (u7:boar_d)
Dragon (Blue) Dragon (Blue) (u7:dragon_b)
Dragon (Green) Dragon (Green) (u7:dragon_g)
Snake Snake (u7:snake)
Chair Chair (u7:chair)
Comfortable Bed Comfortable Bed (u7:bed)
Stone Bed Stone Bed (u7:bed_s)
Book Book (u7:book)
Book (Open) Book (Open) (u7:book_o)
Bottle (Ice Wine) Bottle (Ice Wine) (u7:icewine)
Bottle (Jug) Bottle (Jug) (u7:jug)
Bottle (Rum) Bottle (Rum) (u7:rum)
Bottle (Wine) Bottle (Wine) (u7:wine)
Chest Chest (u7:chest)
Crate Crate (u7:crate)
House Plant 1 House Plant 1 (u7:plant1)
House Plant 2 House Plant 2 (u7:plant2)
Spell Book Spell Book (u7:spellbook)
Fire Pit Fire Pit (u7:firepit)
Fire Pot (Blue) Fire Pot (Blue) (u7:firepot_b)
Fire Pot (Orange) Fire Pot (Orange) (u7:firepot_o)
Glowing Mushroom Glowing Mushroom (u7:mushroom)
Lamp Post Lamp Post (u7:lamppost)
Lantern (Lit) Lantern (Lit) (u7:lantern_lit)
Lantern (Unlit) Lantern (Unlit) (u7:lantern_unlit)
Lever (Down) Lever (Down) (u7:lever_d)
Lever (Left) Lever (Left) (u7:lever_l)
Lever (Right) Lever (Right) (u7:lever_r)
Lever (Up) Lever (Up) (u7:lever_u)
Orb Torch 1 Orb Torch 1 (u7:orb_1)
Orb Torch 2 Orb Torch 2 (u7:orb_2)
Statue (Cat) Statue (Cat) (u7:doodad_cat)
Statue (Snake) Statue (Snake) (u7:doodad_snake)
Easel Easel (u7:easel)
Plate Plate (u7:plate)
Plate (Gold) Plate (Gold) (u7:plate_g)
Pot Pot (u7:pot)
Pot (Water) Pot (Water) (u7:pot_wat)
Potion (Black) Potion (Black) (u7:pot_bl)
Potion (Green) Potion (Green) (u7:pot_g)
Potion (Green/Blue) Potion (Green/Blue) (u7:pot_gb)
Potion (Light Blue) Potion (Light Blue) (u7:pot_lb)
Potion (Orange) Potion (Orange) (u7:pot_o)
Potion (Orange/Red) Potion (Orange/Red) (u7:pot_or)
Potion (Purple) Potion (Purple) (u7:pot_p)
Potion (Red) Potion (Red) (u7:pot_r)
Potion (White) Potion (White) (u7:pot_w)
Potion (Yellow) Potion (Yellow) (u7:pot_y)
Powder Jar Powder Jar (u7:pjar)
Severed Arm Severed Arm (u7:sev_arm)
Severed Hand Severed Hand (u7:sev_hand)
Severed Leg Severed Leg (u7:sev_leg)
Archery Target 1 Archery Target 1 (u7:target_1)
Archery Target 2 Archery Target 2 (u7:target_2)
Teleporter 1 Teleporter 1 (u7:tele_1)
Teleporter 2 Teleporter 2 (u7:tele_2)
Teleporter 3 Teleporter 3 (u7:tele_3)
Telescope Telescope (u7:telescope)